The Vestry is the “board of directors” for the church. This group of nine elected parishioners makes financial and policy decisions for the cathedral in between Annual Cathedral Meetings. Three vestry members are elected each year to three-year terms. The vestry selects the Senior Warden and Junior Warden.

2022 Cathedral Vestry

Rick Backlund
Rick Backlund Senior Warden
Linda Ditch
Linda Ditch Junior Warden
Lance Royer
Lance Royer Treasurer

© 2012 – 2022 Grace Episcopal Cathedral, Topeka, Kansas